The Birthday Card

The Birthday Card

This card is perfect, because back when my husband would attend parties, he’d go by the alter ego Captain Awesome.
And he is pretty awesome.

About Motherhood Vs.

I'm a stay at home wife and mum. I'm not perfectly pressed, don't have a Better Homes and Gardens house, I can't cook like Julia Child and I don't have energy to spare. But then I do have borderline personality disorder, so that changes things a little. View all posts by Motherhood Vs.

Leave a Reply

